ACCELERATED BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN NURSING

VIRTUAL INFORMATION SESSION | ACCELERATED BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN NURSING
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and current students as they highlight the many ways in which an Accelerated Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing can help you reach your goals. 

  • Welcome by Dr. Catherine Todero, PhD, RN, FAAN, Vice Provost for Health Sciences Campuses, Dean, College of Nursing
  • Curriculum Overview
  • Augmented Reality and Simulation Lab Presentation by Dr. Kandis McCafferty, PhD, RNC-OB, C-EFM
  • Overview of Admissions process
  • Student Panel Discussion with Representatives from Grand Island, Omaha and Phoenix
  • Break-out session with Faculty from Grand Island, Omaha and Phoenix

 TIME

Please note the information session time based on your time zone:
Hawaii Time – 3:00 pm
Alaska Time – 4:00 pm
Pacific Time Zone – 5:00 pm
Mountain Time Zone – 6:00 pm
Central Time Zone – 7:00 pm
Eastern Time Zone – 8:00 pm

Online 7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. CT