Virtual Information Session: Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Virtual Information Session: Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm


Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and current students as they highlight the many ways in which an Accelerated Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing can help you reach your goals.

  • Welcome by Dr. Catherine Todero, PhD, RN, FAAN, Dean, College of Nursing
  • Curriculum Overview
  • Augmented Reality and Simulation Lab Presentation by Dr. Kandis McCafferty, PhD, RNC-OB, C-EFM
  • Overview of Admissions process
  • Student Panel Discussion with Representatives from Hastings, Omaha and Phoenix
  • Break-out session with Faculty from Hastings, Omaha and Phoenix

Time

7:00 – 8:30 PM CST - Please note the event time based on your time zone:

Hawaii – 2:00 PM
Alaska Time – 4:00 PM
Pacific Time Zone – 5:00 PM
Mountain Time Zone – 6:00 PM
Central Time Zone – 7:00 PM
Eastern Time Zone – 8:00 PM

Online - 7 p.m. CT