Webinar: Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing | Omaha, Phoenix and Grand Island

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing | Omaha, Phoenix and Grand Island
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and current students as they highlight the many ways in which an Accelerated Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing can help you reach your goals. 

We’ll discuss the following:

  • Curriculum Overview
  • Admissions Process and Requirements
  • Student Panel Discussion
  • Question and Answer Session

TIME

Please note the information session time based on your time zone:
Hawaii Time – 3:00 pm
Alaska Time – 4:00 pm
Pacific Time Zone – 5:00 pm
Mountain Time Zone – 6:00 pm
Central Time Zone – 7:00 pm
Eastern Time Zone – 8:00 pm

View the full list of available sessions and register for the one that best fits your schedule!

Online 7-8 p.m. CT