Webinar: Accelerated Bachelor’s in Nursing (BSN)

Webinar: Accelerated Bachelor’s in Nursing (BSN)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:00pm


Join us to learn more about Creighton University’s Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing in an online webinar!

Hear from our esteemed faculty and enrollment specialists about our highly recognized 12-month nursing program that has been preparing top-rated nurses for nearly 45 years. Our mission-centered program provides an advanced curriculum that is based on our core Jesuit values. A Jesuit-centered nursing education and a commitment to service will position you perfectly for the ever-changing healthcare environment. The session provides a unique opportunity to learn more about our on-campus classes, clinicals, admission requirements, curriculum and more.

Time

5:00 – 6:00 PM CST - Please note the webinar time based on your time zone:

Hawaii – 1:00 PM
Alaska Time – 2:00 PM
Pacific Time Zone – 3:00 PM
Mountain Time Zone – 4:00 PM
Central Time Zone – 5:00 PM
Eastern Time Zone – 6:00 PM

Online - 5 p.m. CT